Jack Higgins Net Worth

Jack Higgins Net Worth is
$86 Million

Jack Higgins Biography

$86 Million: Jack Higgins (born 27 July 1929) may be the principal pseudonym of Uk novelist Harry Patterson. He’s among the best-offering authors of well-known thrillers and espionage novels. His breakthrough novel The Eagle Offers Landed (1975) offered over 50 million copies and was adapted right into a effective film by the same name. A few of his other significant books certainly are a Prayer for the Dying (1987), The Eagle Offers Flown (1991), Thunder Stage (1993), Angel of Loss of life (1995), Airline flight of Eagles (1998), and Day of Reckoning (2000). His 84 novels altogether have offered over 150 million copies and also have been translated into 55 languages. Jack Higgins was created Henry Patterson on 27 July 1929 in Newcastle upon Tyne, England. When his dad abandoned them immediately after, his Irish mom came back with him to her city of Belfast, Northern Ireland, to live with her mom and her grandfather on Shankill Street. Raised amid the spiritual and political violence of Belfast, Patterson discovered to read at age three, when he was tasked with reading The Christian Herald to his bed-ridden grandfather. During the night, he’d crouch beneath a windows and go through by the light of the road lamps. A global known Novels personality Harry Patterson born about 1st January in great city of Newcastle upon Tyne. Jack Higgins net well worth relating to 2015 stats is usually $86,000,000. Bestselling multi-millionaire Uk novelist, Jack Higgins includes a net well worth of £55 million by April 2012, based on the Sunday Occasions Rich List. Actual name Harry Patterson, he was created in England and elevated in Belfast. He wrote The Eagle Offers Landed and has offered 250m books. He right now lives in island of Jersey.

Known for movies

Quick Facts

Full NameJack Higgins
EducationUniversity of London, London School of Economics and Political Science
ChildrenSarah Patterson
AwardsPulitzer Prize for Editorial Cartooning
MoviesWindsor Protocol, Night of the Fox, A Prayer for the Dying, To Catch a King, The Eagle Has Landed, The Wrath of God, The Violent Enemy



Thunder Point1998TV Movie novel
Windsor Protocol1997TV Movie novel
Midnight Man1997TV Movie novel "Eye of the Storm"
On Dangerous Ground1996TV Movie novel
Night of the Fox1990TV Movie novel
Confessional1989TV Series novel - 4 episodes
A Prayer for the Dying1987novel
To Catch a King1984TV Movie novel - as Harry Patterson
The Eagle Has Landed1976novel
The Wrath of God1972as James Graham / novel - as James Graham
The Violent Enemy1967novel "A Candle for the Dead" - as Hugh Marlowe


The 100 Greatest War Films2005TV Movie documentaryHimself
This Is Your Life1978TV Series documentaryHimself

Celebrity Net Worth

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *